RB Engineering Ltd

4-1850 Northfield Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 3B3
Canada
 
Phone: (250) 756-4444
 
info@rbengineering.ca
David Moss, P.Eng.
Principal
david@rbengineering.ca
Laurie Voroney, P.Eng.
laurie@rbengineering.ca
David Gunther, EIT
dgunther@rbengineering.ca
Anthony Townsend
anthony@rbengineering.ca
Clayton Skinner
cskinner@rbengineering.ca
Marilyn De Groot
marilyn@rbengineering.ca
Les Brown
Principal
les@rbengineering.ca
Craig Reitmeier, EIT
craig@rbengineering.ca
Arlen Brown, CTech
arlen@rbengineering.ca
Clayton Bromley
clayton@rbengineering.ca
Liz Ashby
elizabeth@rbengineering.ca
Barb Brown
Administration
barb@rbengineering.ca